Twitter
RSS
Facebook
ClickBank1
ClickBank1

Is any one doing website promotion specialist?

I was on horoscopes for career and finance. A ad was on page for wps training . jhoward@consumerreporteronline.tv
Promoted this. I went to the site for the school career training institute. As it goes along it turns into www.ComputerCareerInstitute.net the site that wants money is http://hipcormarketing.net Is this for real?

Sorry to say, but when I did a search on them, a couple of articles popped up.

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/312/RipOff0312893.htm

It does not appear to be legitimate. If you have any questions about any other training schools, PLEASE post a question for reviews. Do not send money to anyone unless you are sure of who they are…Just because they have a nice website does not mean that they are a real business. If you want a list of some good online training schools, just leave a message here in this question and I would be glad to help you out. I would just need you to tell me exactly what you are looking to learn so I can find the best for you….cheers

http://www.squidoo.com/Top3MakeMoneyGuides

  • Share/Bookmark

One Response to “Is any one doing website promotion specialist?”

  1. Mark F says:

    Sorry to say, but when I did a search on them, a couple of articles popped up.

    http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/312/RipOff0312893.htm

    It does not appear to be legitimate. If you have any questions about any other training schools, PLEASE post a question for reviews. Do not send money to anyone unless you are sure of who they are…Just because they have a nice website does not mean that they are a real business. If you want a list of some good online training schools, just leave a message here in this question and I would be glad to help you out. I would just need you to tell me exactly what you are looking to learn so I can find the best for you….cheers

    http://www.squidoo.com/Top3MakeMoneyGuides
    References :

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv Enabled

This site uses KeywordLuv. Enter YourName@YourKeywords in the Name field to take advantage.


Powered by Yahoo! Answers
SEO Powered By SEOPressor